This is an advertisement
Dinsmore | Immigration
Dec 08, 2006

Western Hemisphere Travel Initiative: New Passport Requirements

The U.S. Department of Homeland Security, together with the U.S. Department of State, recently announced new passport requirements as part of the Western Hemisphere Travel Initiative (WHTI.) Effective January 23, 2007, the Air portion of the WHTI will require, with some exceptions, citizens of the United States, Canada, Mexico, and the British Overseas Territory of Bermuda to present a passport to enter (or re-enter) the United States when arriving by air from any part of the Western Hemisphere. For more information on the WHTI, the new passport requirements, and links to FAQ click here.

Dinsmore | Accomplish More

Stay Connected

Google + Facebook Twitter Linked in